pebble is offline Associate Member

Feedback on first cycle - Test E

So you want my stats?
    Height: 5'9''
    Weight: 189.7lbs
    Body fat: Currently 14-16%. I estimate I will be at 12-13 when I go onto cycle in mid –late February. Presently I am priming with CHO cycling.

Training Experience
    I have been training for the past 7 Years consistently. Previous to that I trained in high school due to sports, but had a small layoff post high school. I do hold training certifications; of most importance is certified exercise physiologist through an internationally recognized institution. I have worked with high level athletes primarily utilizing westside (conjugate) methodology for resistance training.

Nutrition
    Currently CHO Cycling with low/moderate/high days. During cycle I will be eating near maintenance (slightly above caloric requirements as I am not looking for any substantially large gains in weight. I would prefer to keep fat gains to a minimal if I am unable to shed some extra fat during cycle.

The Cycle
    So my intentions are to run a simple testosterone enanthate only 10 week cycle. I am thinking of doing 500mgs/ week split into two injections of 250mgs on Monday mornings and Thursday afternoons. But I was wondering if I would be able to inject 400mgs/week one and two (if possible in one injection on Monday morning). This would be followed by a week three increases to 500mgs/week (in the two doses of 250mgs). Or could this mess up the balanced plasma concentrations? I thought it may be fine because of the longer ester.

Week Injection 1 (Monday) Injection 2 (Thursday)
    1 400mgs N/A
    2 400mgs N/A
    3 250mgs 250mgs
    4 250mgs 250mgs
    5 250mgs 250mgs
    6 250mgs 250mgs
    7 250mgs 250mgs
    8 250mgs 250mgs
    9 250mgs 250mgs
    10 250mgs 250mgs

If this injection schedule may cause trouble I will do two injections of 200mgs. What are your thoughts on this plan?

PCT