MAJIC_6 is offline New Member

Been a member for a lil while, mainly reading posts now needing a lil advice, thanks

i usually take a cycle or 2 every winter in prep for upcoming softball season, always had a VERY TRUSTED source. My source is gonna be out of the picture for about year (surgery related) could be longer. I usually take 2x250mg/week of test enenthate, 2x200mg/week of EQ, and 25mg/day of dbol .....and take a PCT when coming off, it has worked great for me for about 5 or 6 years now. i am not an expert nor do i claim to be, i consider myself a rookie in knowledge. if anyone wants to slam what i take go ahead, i won't respond it. i am looking for someone for a lil advice because my trusted source is gonna be out of comission for a bit and i dont want to bother'em.

so heres what i have, 3 vials of test sustanon -10ml/250mg, and 1 bottle of anavar 10mg.........i didn't get all that i wanted, but at least i have something....whats the best way to take this to get the best results, keep in mind its all i have, trusted source is out of the pic, thanks for the help

MACHINE5150 is offline "AR's Vanilla Gorilla"
    This belongs in the Q & A section, not the lounge..

i would do 750mg test a week for ten weeks. You can run the Anavar through the whole cycle if you wish, the dosage depends on how much you feel like taking and how much you actually have..

Shol'va is offline Productive Member
    Been a member since 2005 and only 5 posts? Is this a record here guys? Not trying to down play you MAJIC6, I'm just kind of surprised at your extreme low count for a 6 year member. If you talk this little in real life and were a woman youd make a great wife. sorry, sexist but funny

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by MAJIC_6 View Post