busterbrown is offline New Member

Long Term Low Dose Use

Question - I have been doing AAS in small doses for over 2 years
    1/2 cc test enanthate
    1/2 cc deca

I would like to come off with as little issues as possible if possible

I have HCG (10,000) and a bottle of Liquid Clomi(70ml 35mg/ml). Can someone give me some direction of how they would start this process. If you would stay on aas a couple of more weeks and start HCG now and continue for a few weeks when off then start the Clomi?? How much would you take of the HCG being on aas so long and the clomid as well??

Anyhelp would be appreciated. If you need more info, just ask I would like to start process today - very nervous about what is to come

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    how many MG per cc of each? How old are you?

38jumper38 is offline Senior Member
    2 years????? are you sure its that long?????????????????

Vullfromsc is offline Associate Member
    first off, stop the deca right away. what dose of test were you taking? (mg) it is possible to come off alright, but you will probably need more pct meds than you say you have

Quote Originally Posted by scotty51312 View Post
    how many MG per cc of each? How old are you?
    200mg/cc on bet the deca and test. I am 39 years old.

Vullfromsc

what would you suggest on the pct? Please elaborate? thanks for anyhelp

Vullfromsc is offline Associate Member
    here is what i think you should do..
    stop the deca , continue running test e for 4 weeks

start the HCG at 1000iu EOD (after you stop the deca) until your balls look normal or bigger, then back the dose down to 500iu E3D or so.

when you have your last shot of test e, stop the hcg about 8 days later. start an aggressive pct (like something below) around 12-14 days after the last shot of test e

week 1-6 nolva 40/20/20/20/20/20mg ED
    week 1-6 torem/(clomid) 60mg ED (50mg ED)
    week 1-4 aromasin 20mg ED