pashif is offline New Member

Test support questions

I have a few questions but a bit of background - I have been training for 20 years (since I was 17) and did cycles when I was 20-22, then stopped (kept training but had to focus on school and I was broke) and then did a few more when I was 29-31 and then stopped. This time I had some life changing events and although I kept training religiously I decided to just focus on staying healthy and maintaining. I am now in a position where I can get serious a bit more but I am trying to be conservative so I don't attract too much attention.

My stats are - 6'2", 195 lbs, 37 (in case the math isn't obvious), bodyfat I am not sure, but the caliper says 10% (only as good as I am at taking them of course). I train with weights 3-5 days a week depending on what I am up to and how busy work is. I do cardio (run mainly) twice a week and do other sports activities as well. Diet is strict due to lots of reading and watching my metabolism slow down to that of a slug. I get the gram of protein per lb of bodyweight, mix of carbs/fat/protein is 30/30/40.

Now to my question - I had originally intended to just do orals and I have enough Anavar and Turinabol to do 8 weeks of 40/60 ed of each, followed by 4 weeks of PCT with nolvadex and clomid. I have blood tests from a recent exam and all the supporting supplements (liver care being pretty critical here).

After reading this forum over and over again I have decided to get test enanthate as a base but I am wondering what amount per week would be a minimum. Reason is I don't really want to gain 20 lbs (sounds ridiculous but I want to gain in lower amounts, I am getting more patient in my aging years ).

Any advice here? As you can see from the last time I posted that was the last time I was doing any cycles but I am glad to see things are the same and this board is still pretty helpful and informative.

Thanks

HyPeRtRoPhIc is offline Junior Member