joespace is offline New Member

Please give me some advice for my first anavar cycle preperation

Hello people,

Firstly i would like to say in advance i am really greatfull for any advice you may give. I have been training for a few years now and have decided to do an British Dragon anavar only cycle.

I was thinking of doing either a 5 week cycle at 40mg, or a 6 week cycle at 30mg per day. Which would be best?

Do i need to start at a lower dose and build my way up to my max dose and then at the end gradually drop the dose to nothing, or can i take my max dose from day one then stop totally at the end of my cycle?

Do i need to take anything when i am on anavar, estrogen blockers for Gyno, liver protection etc?

What do i need to take after i finish my cycle? I want to take all precautions.

Stats
    23 years old
    5'10
    11 stones
    Good shape

Aim
    Not looking to get mass
    Get that solid cut look
    Get to 11.5 stones

My calorie intake is 2100 currently and a bit more when i do cardio. Will i need to increase my calorie intake to get to 11.5 stones while taking anavar? I eat plenty of protein and fresh foods.

Is there anything else you learned that you think I should be taking during the cycle to help prevent/restrict any issues or to improve my cycle then please do comment

I welcome any recommendations, reading or advise

Thankyou
    Last edited by joespace; 02-04-2011 at 03:22 PM.

lex57 is offline Senior Member
    you need to double your dosages and do more research, some of your questions dont make sense related to anavar , like estrogen blockers for gyno from var????? and i see you have left your age out......and i dont know what 11 stones is but 11.5 stones only sounds like half a stone so this could be acheived naturally.

I have done lots of research, there is conflicting info, some say you need estrogen blockes as a precaution some say you dont

RaZr is offline Member