tredburn08 is offline New Member

Which steroid is right for me?

Hey guys, new here to the forums and just looking for some advice. Ill get my stats out of the way first. 21 yrs old, 6'1", 175 lbs @ approx 9% BF.

I am aware I am still young, but please hear me out. I have been lifting for about 4-5 years now being very serious about getting bigger the past 2-3 of those years. I made solid progress through the first year and a half when i got serious, but the latter half has slowed to almost a complete stop now. I am friends with a couple body builders and seems like they have tried to help me do everything under the sun to get past this slump. I have one more method im going to try before I turn to steroids , and if it does not work, I believe I will have hit my genetic wall.

Saying that, this thread is simply a safety net if I cannot get past my plateau. I have researched several steroids but it seems there are so many out there I cant put my finger on what I want. my requests are as follows: DO NOT want extreme water retention or fat gain, I'd like to stay somewhat cut but I want the muscle I gain to be mostly permanent, not lose 90% of what I gain when I come off of it. Someone said anavar would be good because even though it would yeild low gains in muscle due to it being a cutting agent, all gains would be nearly permanent. Anyone else have suggestions?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~