Pac Man is offline Senior Member

ever feel like your getting too strong?

So this is my first time with tren and its amazing. However, I feel like im getting too strong.
    I just finished up heavy back and still felt.I had more in me. So I mozied my way over to the dumb bells for a couple sets of curls. I don't work isolation exercises allot just because I don't find then entirely necessary for my goals. Anyways curling 65's for 10 reps is fairly easy without tren, so I started at 75 for 10 reps. Felt like a paper weight so I went to 85. Still light, 95 (now im concerned because this is heavy as shit for me normally) stopped at 105, which I was able to do with decent form for 8 reps.
    I know for some of you beast this is feather weights but for me that's pretty impressive. Im just worried that im becoming too strong. I don't feel any injury or nagging pains, no tingles, nothing but it could be there. This wk ive decided to go light on everything than back to heavy next week.

FeelLegit is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ironside View Post
    So this is my first time with tren and its amazing. However, I feel like im getting too strong.
    I just finished up heavy back and still felt.I had more in me. So I mozied my way over to the dumb bells for a couple sets of curls. I don't work isolation exercises allot just because I don't find then entirely necessary for my goals. Anyways curling 65's for 10 reps is fairly easy without tren, so I started at 75 for 10 reps. Felt like a paper weight so I went to 85. Still light, 95 (now im concerned because this is heavy as shit for me normally) stopped at 105, which I was able to do with decent form for 8 reps.