Thread: Injecting deca

papacake is offline Junior Member

Injecting deca

Hey folks

I am injecting deca into my thighs and last nite it was that sore i had trouble walking. When i inject it is ok for that day but the next 24-48 hours there is sooo much pain!!!! Its like the worst ever dead leg

When im injecting i make sure for no air in the syringe go in @90 degrees and well it didnt hurt at all at the time!!!! And i injected mid thigh outer side

Is this cause im new to injecting??? Its a half inch needle as i dont wanna hit the bone etc should i move to my a55 or try again????

Please guys any advice or ideas!!!! Ive watched injection vids on youtube so what i done was right just worried about why im in pain

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    Ok, There are lots of reasons for injection pain. One thing is with a 1/2 inch needle you're not getting a real intramuscular injection. Unless you're at a rediculously low bodyfat you need 1 inch. Your injections are more than likely subcutaneous. there are lots of things you can do for injection pain.
    -First off inject slowly. When i inject i probably take about 15 seconds pushing the plunger just for 1cc of oil.
    -Warm up the oil to body temperature
    -Apply heat after
    -try working the muscle after injecting it
    - massage the injection site to help break up and circulate the oil.

One last thing please tell me you're not running just deca alone?

No i am runnin deca and sus.. Ok il do that man il try injecting slower and giving it a good rub after it!!! It was crazy sore last nite!!! By reading up and watching they vids it looks like am doing everything correct but it well hurt! What about warming the oils up just stick the syring in hot water for a min or somit ?!?!?!?!?!?

Cheers for the advice man

try putting the vial itself in the warm water before you draw into the syringe, just be sure to resterilize the rubber membrane after its been in the water.

No problem