Redial is offline Junior Member

Opinions on Test E low-dose cycle

Just asking for opinions. I'm about to start a mild test e cycle, it's gonna be only 8weeks because I have a long business trip scheduled after 11weeks and I have to get PCT started before that as well. This is no problem, I'll do proper frontload first week to get blood levels peak at week 2 and then I keep them stable until the end.

Looking for mild dose as test gives me pretty harsh sides and I'm very prone to MPB hairloss.

I'm no newbie with this stuff and I have multiple cycles done in past.

First, I was thinking about 250mg pinned every E5D. It's 350mg/w, and that would be pretty much optimal dose I think. But what do you think by _experience_, anybody who has done that. Is E5D too long...?

Then my 2nd choice is 250mg E4D which averages to ~440mg/w. This is little bit on the high side with the dose, but will provide more stable blood levels. What do you think?

Third and very mild option is to split the amps and pin 0,5ml every other day. This is 290mg/w and will provide VERY stable blood levels. But is 290mg too low to have any benefits...? I have done few cycles allready.

Opinions, ideas? From anyone who has actually done this kind of cycles with Enanthate or Cyp.

Stats:
    ~200lbs
    185cm
    training 8years
    cycles: 3-4x (test,dbol ,tbol,anavar )

PCT:
    HCG 250iu 2x week for last few weeks, Nolva 40mg/d 1week + Nolva 20mg/d 2weeks (total 3weeks nolva)

P.S. Propionate is NOT an option, and I want to stay away from orals this time too. MAYBE just 10mg of dbol each day to boost up the cycle.

tmtulcs is offline Junior Member