ANIMAL is offline Associate Member

Been there, done that. Just need advice.

Here are my stats:

Height: 5'4
    Weight: 171
    BF %: 10-14

Cycle History: It's been awhile since I've been on any compound, so I don't remember the exact dosage but I do remember the combos I've used.

My first ever cycle was just Test E. I then added another compound for my 2nd cycle with the Test E which was Anavar . After doing that cycle, my 3rd cycle was Test E/Tren /Winstrol . All the PCT was done right with AI during my cycle. All 3 of these cycles were only done for 8-10 weeks if I remember correctly. I've gotten bloodwork from the start, at the end of each cycle and the beginning of the next. I am going for bloodwork next week and then will probably start my next cycle the first week of April.

I started lifting in 2006 and I was 123lbs. Late 2008, I maxed my weight out at 155lbs. I have been on a few cycles throughout 2009. The last time I was on gear was August 2009, summer of 2009 I peaked at around 181lbs.

Basically I've taken a good amount of time off to recover fully, maintain my weight of 170-175lbs just using protein and a strict diet/cardio/lift regiment.

My next cycle I'm looking to do for 12weeks using a few compounds such as Test Prop/Winny/EQ/Anavar. I'm open for suggestions as well although I don't want to use any other test blend/deca or tren.

Goals: get BF% to 6-8% but still maintaining my 170+lbs.

Here are the three cycles I've put together, I'm not listing any AI or PCT but that's a given:

Cycle 1:
    Test Prop……….1-12: 150mg EOD
    Anavar…………..1-12: 50mg ED (oral)
    Winstrol…………6-12: 50-80mg ED (inj.)

Cycle 2:
    Test Prop........1-10 150mg EOD
    Anavar............1-10 50mg ED

Cycle 3:
    Test Prop.......1-12: 150mg EOD
    EQ................1-12: 200mg Mon/Thurs (400mg/total a week)

I was also possibly thinking of adding Winstrol in cycle 3 during 6-12 weeks, taken as an oral.

Here is a picture of my back and front: