mufc is offline New Member

First cycle, need advice !

So I have been training for 3 years now, I started at 152lbs and currently weigh in at 196 lbs at around 13% BF at 19 years of age. I know some members will say I am too young but I dont see myself training until I am 25, once I settle down with kids and get a full time job I am sure the gym will become less of a prioirity... Anyway I ofcourse have studied greatly into all of this and I am gunna go with a 4-6 week course of dbol . Questions are as follows, I can get hold of probably any PCT required so what would you guys reccomend? Also at the moment my nipples are quite swollen and have been since 13-14 so I can see myself being suseptible to gyno, how would I ensure I dont develop it? The reason I am choosing to juice is because I have a holiday coming up in july and obviously everyone wants to look better than their friends! I am debating whether to do a 4 week course whilst bulking now and attempt to keep 10-25% of my gains, and then hit a 6 week course with some T5's prior to going away. Feedback appreciated as ofcourse I am a novice!

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Why start now if you think you will stop later. Very backwards thinking.

No not some people will say you are to young, MOST of us will tell you that you are to young for many reasons and since it's not your first post you probably know that so why are you trying to find out more here?

You just wanted to show us how you are a typical 19 yr old who doesn't listen to anyone with experience and YOU know what is best. LOL Good luck.

Another typical childish mentality, last minute planning for something coming up soon, spring break. LOL Next time shoot for spring break 2012 starting now, that would be more realistic.

Expect me to do the usual, when you come back in a couple months asking how to fix your low/no libido I will LOL and say TOLD you so..... Stupid idea all around.,

Manboy36 is offline New Member