bigrick88 is offline New Member

"Bulking cycle then directly into summer cutting"

I am 30 yrs old, male. Height = six foot three inches, weight = 250 lbs, around 20% bf. I have done probably about 3 past steroid cycles in my life. I have been weightlifting for 15 years. I am currently on an off period last injection was in September (Post cycle therapy ). I am giving my body a rest. I am still working out about 5 days a week (its tough off cycle to stay motivated but I like discomfort and pain), still taking protein, creitine, aminos etc. to bridge the gap. About two months ago I had gynomastia surgery (Not from steroids it was from puberty, I always wanted to get it done financially I was finally able to). Its healed great it looks great, it was worth every penny. I obviously chose to have it done during my off cycle period. I also have an appointment to have all blood work done during this off period to have everything checked out testosterone levels , cholesterol, thyroid, diabetes, liver, and kidney function, stds, hiv etc. I feel great I have had physicals blood pressure checked ect im as healthy as an ox. I just decided to get the blood work done just to be certain. Ok here’s the deal and some questions. Immediately after I get my blood work results back, I am ready to rock and roll. I have stock piled over the last few months a amazing cycle I’m super excited about. I am doing a solid classic bulking cycle and then I’m continuing straight into my summer cutting cycle. Please critique it and I’m open to all suggestions and criticism. Thanks in advance bros !!
    Winter Bulking cycle = 12 weeks
    Sust 350 = 800 mgs./ a week for 12 weeks
    Deca 300 = 500 mgs./ a week for 12 weeks
    Dbol 15 mgs a pill = 2 pills a day for 8 weeks
    Nolvadex 1 pill a day 20mgs a pill for 12 weeks
    Summer cutting cycle = 12 weeks, starting on week 13
    Sust 350 = 800 mgs. / a week for 12 weeks
    EQ 300 = 500 mgs./ a week for 12 weeks