dus10_44 is offline New Member

1st Oral cycle, advice very much appreciated

Hello all,
    I am brand new to this forum. I just purchased a trail run from a new source. They had no minimum, so naturally I thought to try them. I bought 30 day of Dbol @ 50mg/day, 15 day of clomid @ 50mg/day, and 100 caps of Winny 5mg. I was wondering what would be the best way to synchronize the gear in order for best results. I have been working out sporadically for 4 years, but seriously for the last 6 months. Im looking for any advice so that pending I recieve my gear, I can know beyond a doubt that I bought good stuff so that I may order some more. Should I also use Cell Tech hardcore in conjuction with? I am unable to purchase injections ( not because of a fear of needles, but because of discretion). If I even have a choice I would like to keep my weight the same, possibly gain 5lbs or so. I would really like to increase my strength and get more solid
    I am:
    67 in. 175lbs
    roughly 13-15% bf
    23 years old
    pretty decent athletic build but looking to get more serious and possibly compete this time next year ( went to my first show and new that I wanted to be on that stage)
    I am very ambitous and am ready to get serious.... I know that I am new and I would appreciate no patronization. Any advice is appreciated more than you know. Thanks
    Last edited by dus10_44; 04-03-2011 at 04:39 PM.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    The first thing you need to do is edit out that price as its against the board rules to talk about prices...

Then you need to spend sometime reading the board rules before posting again.....

Thank you....
    Do not ask me for a source check.

Well I did edit it, but I dont think that stating that I didnt wanted to waste a certain amount on something uncertain equals product pricing. I do apologize

higgy is offline Associate Member