capolars is offline New Member

Lightbulb Deca, Sust, Dbol tabs, winny tabs and GROWTH FUSION

I have all of my gear and have come to the question of growth fusion. I am 5'9" and i really dont wanna put my age so ill say that with my genes i should grow another 5 or 6 inches atleast. So my questions are regarding growth fusion. Has anyone ever taken a cycle that didnt fuse their growth plates? Could someone make me a cycle with the stuff i have that could possibly not cause stoppage of growth? I have deca 300mg, sust 300mg, and dbol and winny 50mg tabs.

I have also read that people have mad gains with just winny or just dbol. If i took a dbol everyday or eod would this work? Thanx a lot for your help. And for all of those skeptics out there that wanna tell me to train naturally first, i have been training for 3 years, weigh 175, as i said 5'9". I wouldnt mind being this height for the rest of my life but who wouldnt rather be six inches taller?

Thanx for the help guys

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Wait until your in your twenties! 24+

capolars is offline New Member

i know thats the textbook answer

but it doesnt answer any of my questions!!!!!! lol thanx for the help anyway

Oh, your poor liver!!

Do a pm to ....The original Jason, give him quantity and mgs.

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    I can,t be bothered to go into why you should,nt do them if your that small minded to only see BB as AAS go for it if not read Big Tony post that was on here today

And for fuck sake look into what you are doing

Billy

Mike Guest
    I am 5'10 and dont care to be any taller at all - but thats just a little side note - though I strongly encourage you to read the other post about whether or not doing juice stunts your growth - I think it was big tony's - I cant stand that everyone thinks stunting your growth is the only side effect of starting early - READ the post in here please

choice is offline Junior Member