notthereyet is offline New Member

Tips on second cycle of suss 250

Hey everyone. I'm 24, 175cm, 73kg and about 11%bf. I've been training for 3 years now. My diet is down. I eat carbs in the windows then lean meat wit veges. Getting enough calories and stuff. My training is down, mixing it up all the time to keep my body guessing. I'm aiming for 80kg at about 8-9% bf. I used suss 250 for a 8 week cycle and looking at using it again. Curious to whether there might be better options, in saying that I had no probs with the suss and put on 8kg lean mass. I didn't use blockers as I didn't know much about them. I should have done more reasearch. That was a 1.5 years ago. Just curious to what a good suss cycle would be Inc blockers??

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    your first cycle you were 143lbs and after you ae now you 160lbs and you claim your diet is solid..
    not tying to bash you im just trying to understand why you think you need steroids and not more food instead.

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Agreed.
    Not that 5'8 ish, and 160lbs is poor, but maybe you should stop by the Diet Forum and post yours for critique first. Even though you feel that you're getting enough calories and mixing them up well, you may not be acutally eating a GAINERS diet. Spend some time there and learn how to bulk up properly.

I think you'll be surprised.
    Master Pai Mei of the White Lotus Clan

My motto: SAFETY & RESPECT (for drugs and others).

I AM NOT A SOURCE, I DO NOT GIVE OUT SOURCES, OR PROVIDE SOURCE CHECKS.
    I DO NOT SUPPORT ANY UGL's OR ANY ORGANIZATION DEALING WITH THE DISTRIBUTION OF ILLEGAL NARCOTICS/SUBSTANCES!

Difference between Drugs & Poisons
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=317700

Half-lives explained
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...inal+half+life

DNP like Chemotherapy, can be a useful poison, but both are still POISONS
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=306144

BE CAREFUL!