lc1213 is offline Associate Member

possible anavar first cycle

thinking of doing a cycle of anavar . i am new to any anabolic use so dont flame me to much. A few questions:

What is the difference between anavar, var 10 and var 10 alt?

If var 10 and var 10 alt are not true anabolics, will i see similar results as anavar?

How long should I Cycle?

What PCT should I use and duration?

I am not looking to bulk up and get huge, just want to get rid of a little bit of belly fat and and pack on a few pounds of lean muscle. I also read that anavar, var 10 or var 10 alt is good for athletic performance. Please correct me if i am wrong. Thanks

Height 5'11
    Weight 180lbs (was 235 lbs before starting training)
    BF% 16-18%
    15 years of off and on weight training last 2.5 years training 3-4 times per week

kelevra is offline Member
    You know i think i just completely answered another thread in this one.OOOOPS
    Last edited by kelevra; 04-09-2011 at 01:27 PM.

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kelevra View Post
    seems complicated, how long since last cycle? I dont like prop, if you run tren E then test e is be perfect match? With test and tren i doubt you need winny. unless your in competition?
    ha ha ha

kelevra is offline Member
    i think you would be better with a long ester test stacked with some var. var is not the strongest thing out there, but can give some positives in strength and LBM. & at 36 your nat test could be on the decline. blood work can help you there. Im not for sure if there is any libido probs with var only as i always use test as a base.

im a noob so what is ester test?

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Good questions.

Only Var will give you genuine Var results.

Quote Originally Posted by lc1213 View Post
    How long should I Cycle? What PCT should I use and duration?