AKinczko is offline New Member

New but not uneducated and have questions

Ok I am hoping I don’t get chewed out on this thread like some newbies. My reason for posting on here is to gain information to make an educated decision. I’m not some douche bag guy trying to get big quick to impress a girl but someone who want to listen to advice of other people and make the right decision. Here is my story when I was 18 I was 267lbs. as a pre-med student I began to study a lot about the body. Learning more about the body I was able to drop my weight to where it is now of 178. I’am now currently 24 178lbs 5’10” and body fat % is unknown. For the last two years I’ve been trying to gain muscle mass and have been successful even thought my work out and gains have slowed. In a completely none arrogant way i know steroids are dangerous but I truly believe when used right they can be ok. I think the media and society have a miss conception of steroids. My reasons for wanting to try a cycle is to gain muscle mass and not going to lie I’d like to do it quicker with a boost, and frankly see what happens if I tried a cycle. As weird as this sounds my doctor has told me it’s a bad idea and she will not help me get them or how to use them but if I insist on doing them she will monitor me regularly to make sure I don’t have any side effects problems. Some of the questions I will be posting at the bottom I have my own educated opinion about bout I want to know others opinion. Thank you to anyone who post on my questions and I will take your advice into consideration.
    1. Do you think steroids are as dangerous and bad as society says?
    2. What is a good beginners cycle combination?
    3. Which is better oral or injectable?
    4. how should you start, maintain, and come off a cycle?
    5. where should I go to become more educated on cycles?

Eazy20 is offline Member

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Info above is:

1. Correct