ateamnz is offline New Member

First Cycle Test E and Dbol?

Hello guys,

should introduce myself but, rather get straight to the point,

21 years old been training for couple of years last year fixxed the diet up etc, im a trainer in a gym.

have done a dbol cycle by itself results were average after but still kept half the gains and strength.

looking at doing a test e and dbol to bridge the cycle.. 8week test e i was thinking.. have researched it... but want an open opinon on the matter of how mucht o take?

currently 93kg, 178 cm tall, and at the moment because of the earth quake and 8 weeks off training and diet, 14% b/f

won't jump on untill have had3-4 months training again..

goals are to get bigger.. current supplements, protein(mass stacker), creatine kre alkalyn and a multi vit.

any advice would be awesome!

Chees

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    At 21 I would still take advantage of your own high natural hormone levels. All you most likely need is FOOD...DIET...and REST.

yea that is true, have been to the doctor and he said my test levels are good for my age etc.. but feel like ive hit a wall.. i change my training round alot every 8-12 weeks and results have stopped...

GOT MEAT is offline New Member
    If you have to go the Test / D-bol route I would not run the two taken together longer than 4 weeks then complete the 8 to 12 wk cycle with Test E only.

mrniceguy215 is offline Banned
    its really up to you man. what exactly are you trying to get out of all this.

5x10 is offline Associate Member
    i would train a couple more years before i cycled again

calstate23 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ateamnz View Post
    Hello guys,

should introduce myself but, rather get straight to the point,

21 years old been training for couple of years last year fixxed the diet up etc, im a trainer in a gym.

have done a dbol cycle by itself results were average after but still kept half the gains and strength.