m88wds is offline New Member

Need advice on a cycle!

Hi All,

Im a newbie to this forum and would like some advice on a cycle i have designed as shown below. Really, all im asking is that it is ok? Any suggestions would be much appreciated.

Week Turinabol 10mg Winstrol 10mg Nolvadex 10mg Clomid 50mg
    1 .....3 tabs/day
    2 .....3 tabs/day
    3 .....4 tabs/day ..........................1 tab/day
    4 .....4 tabs/day .....2 tabs/day ......1 tab/day
    5 .....4 tabs/day .....2 tabs/day ......1 tab/day
    6 .....3 tabs/day .....4 tabs/day ......1 tab/day
    7 .................................................. ................ 1 tab/day
    8 .................................................. ................ 1 tab/day

Many Thanks,
    Michael
    Last edited by m88wds; 04-14-2011 at 10:36 AM.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Hello Michael and welcome!

The way things work around here is before you receive any advice on this subject, you need to make a token gesture and give us your stats.
    height
    bf%
    level of experience on weight training (how many years, etc.)

do this first, and let's see if we can help you

Age 22
    Weight 85 - 90Kg
    Height 1.80m
    BF% 10-15
    Level of experience 5 years, started training more harder about 2 years ago.

Hope that helps!

Blade15 is offline Senior Member
    1. you are young..
    2. what do you mean by 10 to 15 % bf..??? be specific.. 10/11 or 15/16... because 10% bf and 15% bf are very different percentages bro...

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    You really need to do more research.On be youg and the harm aas can do to your hepta.

Quote Originally Posted by Blade15 View Post
    1. you are young..
    2. what do you mean by 10 to 15 % bf..??? be specific.. 10/11 or 15/16... because 10% bf and 15% bf are very different percentages bro...
    Sorry I mean off season 15% and 10% nearer competition. Now I'm 15%.

Quote Originally Posted by songdog View Post