bsny84 is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

First Stacking Cycle Please Review

Hi everyone,
    I am not a newbie but just looking for experienced advice on my 1st stacking cycle. Here are some facts first followed by gear:

I'm 27yr old
    6'0
    185 lbs
    working out for 3 years

first gear was Winny 100mg EOD for 2 months

Diet is on point. Breakfast either Chobani, Egg whites w turkey on whole wheat w hot sauce, or oatmeal

Snack is Nitro -Tech Protein Shake and banana

Lunch: Either Tuna on Whole grain w honey mustard or grill Chix on whole wheat w honey mustard, or Baby spinach w Grill Chix Veggies and oil and Balsamic Vin.

Snack Nitro Tech Protein Shake

Dinner: 9oz Steak or Grill Chix tossed in Romaine let, w Vinegar, Greens, some starch typically a potato or w a small amount of Pasta

GYM typically 4- 6 days a week w/ an hour 15 min of lifting and 15-20 cardio walking or jogging, or bike

Followed by Shake Whey W/ Casein
    2 scoops of peanut Butter and sometimes some raw carrots or celery

NOW TO THE GOOD STUFF: I am looking to gain some real solid strength and some mass but with real definition and tighten up big time but really don't want CRAZY sides:

Want to run a 8week

Option 1:

100mg Test prop. EOD
    100mg Tren Acetate EOD
    and week 4 - 8 50mg Winny ED (oral)
    throughout cycle until 10 days later Anastrozole 1/2 tab of 1mg
    Proviron 50mg ED
    PCT
    Clomid 100mg ED 4 weeks
    HCG 5000 IU every 5 days 4 weeks

OR

100mg Test Prop EOD
    50mg Anavar (oral)
    50MG ED Winny Injectable
    throughout cycle until 10 days later Anastrozole 1/2 tab of 1mg
    PCT
    Clomid 100mg ED 4 weeks
    Nolvadex 50mg ED 4 weeks

I really appreciate all of your input and help look forward to hearing from you !!

Blade15 is offline Senior Member
    Tren i stoo much for second cycle IMO... Youshould add only test to your winny... or may be some test only.... just my 0.2 $

warren916 is offline Associate Member