bouncer912 is offline New Member

Thinking about taking roids.

Hey im new to steroids and i just started being a bouncer for some clubs and bars, im 19 yrs old and i weigh 190lbs and 5'10".

i work out regularly but need some help with strength and gaining size, i know being a doorman/bouncer isnt all about size but having a little more size would be nice

need some help with steroids and the consequences with taking them at such a young age. i would be starting some so i dont need the intense steroids just beginner ones (if there are any) any help is appreciated, thanks

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome. At 19 I am not sure there is a beginner steroid .

Best thing would be to get your food and training perfect.

There are quite a few bouncers here so you are in good company!

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    There is no good steroid for you.

And who hires underage bouncers? It seems a bit insane hiring an underage kid to make sure that other kids don't drink or do stupid shit.

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    ---------
    Last edited by SlimmerMe; 04-14-2011 at 10:15 PM.

The Titan99 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    At 19 man your loaded with Testosterone already, which is the father of all steroids . Get your diet sorted and start eating more clean meals and you will gain size and strength FOR SURE!! If I knew back then what I know now (and is available in the diet section of this forum, BTW) I would have been a monster at 19, lol. I did pretty good eating pizza and drinking beer, but if I would have got a good solid bulking diet lined up....WOW!! Don't waste this opportunity at your age. There are A LOT of guys reading this right now that know EXACTLY what I mean.... At your age if diet was a shotgun, steroids would be a rubber band... No kidding!! Good luck Bro!!!!

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member