MMAasrealasitgets is offline New Member

Newbie looking to get on a new HGH / Anavar cycle

Hey guys,

A complete newbie here, so hope its posted in the right place. Although being on the other side of the pond to many of you have much enjoyed reading the forums on-here - was a bit concerned that stuff available to you in the US would be different to that in the UK. None the less, I would very much appriciate your help or advise on the following cycle I am thinking of taking based on recomendation from someone I know well.

Sorry if I am not quite up to speed with all the lingo and ackronyms just yet.........

First, the stats: I train amateur MMA for fun so get plenty of CV each week as well as a few injuries (for that reason, I wouldnt take Winny)

Stats:
    Age = 32
    Weight = 114kgs / 250 lbs
    Height = 6'5"
    BF = region of 15-17%
    Training with weights 7+ years
    MMA training 1 year

Looking to reduce BF and increase lean muscle, as I want to have a toned and defined body without suffering the loss of speed and power. I have tried so many off the shelf products over the past year or so, but seem to have platoed - tried a PT, new training tequniques, everything. I need to look at my diet and will have a look through the forum here shortly, but in the mean time here are the facts

I am looking to take a 2-3 month cycle of Anavar (recomended 80mg p/d) and a Ginotropin HGH 2-3UI p/d.

My questions would be:

1) Is HGH with Anavar a recipe for success or disaster for a first timer?
    2) Should I ramp up / down on both of these or just start out straight away with the full doses as quite low anyway
    3) Is 2-3 months on HGH (I read a great link by Red Barron here on HGH but interested in hearing from anyone who has tried lower amounts)
    4) do I need to be thinking about PCT or alike post cycle with these?
    5) generally any do's and dont's on these two?