Xzmk07 is offline New Member

First cycle Tren E - have questions

Me and my friend are splitting a 200mg vial of tren e for a 5 week cycle , using 23g 1.5 " for glutes at 200mg per week, then see results and possible get another vial to complete full cycle. I am new at this and want to know if I should take any nolva during the cycle and obviously im going to pct hard after. Any suggestions on what else I should do and am I doing this correctly? I know that people are going to say tren e is bad for first cycle but it's only thing I can get.
    Last edited by Xzmk07; 04-21-2011 at 10:27 AM.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    tren alone is a no no, but before i explain any further you need to help understand who you are and provide stats:
    height
    bf%
    yrs training
    cycle exp
    and why tren for a first cycle?

160lbs
    Under 12% bf
    Lifted good for 2 years and then took a break, still have good build. Started up again and looking to get big quick.

Need recommendations on cycle since this is all new to me.

Using tren because want to get mass quick - and other anabolics are hard to find.
    If u have it mind as well use it .
    Last edited by Xzmk07; 04-21-2011 at 07:23 AM.

Please take this as me helping you and not bashing you,
    your too young, your endocrine systen is still in development and useing aas now can permanently damage it. cousing low labido, ed, and low testosterone levels for he rest of your life.
    secondly, your too light and it is clear you do not have a proper diet in place or you would be bigger. until you have a proper diet aas will do nothing to help you.
    and last, tren and deca are the 2 most suppressive compounds out there and hpta recovery from both can be difficult at best. tren also is the most powerful steroid available today and the side effects can be brutel, not reccomended for inexperianced users.