Papa.B.Fresh is offline New Member

First Cycle - Testosterone Enanthate/Stanazol/Nolvadex

Hey all,

I'm beginning my first cycle and was wondering if anyone can offer any advice. As this is my first time, I would like to make things perfect. I will include all the information I can. I have conducted a bit of research unlike some I see on here, but bare with me as this is my first post. I hope my conversions are accurate as I'm From Australia.

I have 20ml of Testosterone Enanthate , 50 ml of oral Stanizol and 60 tabs of Nolvadex (20mg per tab). This was all I was able to get my hands on at this stage and was curious to see views and opinions on this cycle taking into account the following information below.

Weight: 86 kilos/190 pounds
    Bodyfat: Approx 12-13% but was done 4 months ago and have tweaked diet since then.

I was planning on the following:

A. 500mg (2ml) of Testosterone Enanthate every 7 days for 10 weeks.
    B. 1ml of oral stan every day from weeks 6 - 13 (approx 50 days).
    C. PCT - Weeks 12 - 16 Nolvadex 2 weeks after last Test E jab, 40 mg daily for first 2 weeks then 20 mg daily for 2 more weeks.

I will also be taking the following vitamins/minerals:

Men's Multi Vitamin and Mineral once daily
    Glucosamine once daily
    Milk Thistle once daily

I'm looking to gain kilos, tone up and lose body fat.

I have been training on and off for 5 years and recently left the Defence Force which has got me quite fit but now looking to get the size! I have been quite active both at the gym and training in Muay Thai over my years and have had small gains but nothing dramitic.

During cycle, I was planning on the following routine as an example.

Day 1 - Chest and Cardio (1st day of each week, will have Test E Jab)
    Day 2 - Back and Abs
    Day 3 - Triceps and Cardio
    Day 4 - Biceps/Forearms and Abs
    Day 5 - Shoulders and Legs and Cardio
    Day 6 - Rest
    Day 7 - Abs