depfife is offline Associate Member

Please!!! Can somebody tell me how much is too much steroid?

Hello,
    I am 35 y.o. 6'2" and 193#... I have been lifting pretty serious for 3 years... good results, but not outstanding. This is my 3rd cycle of test. prop. I take 700mg/wk. Is this too much? I feel great! Have few, if any side effects.. I do take anti estrigen.. and 6 wks. pct after the cycle... I do not stack anything with the test. prop. Is 700mg/wk too much? What is considered abuse? Is it true if i abuse steroids , my abdomen will extend too much?
    Please help!!!

Thanks, Depfife

Quote Originally Posted by depfife View Post
    Hello,
    I am 35 y.o. 6'2" and 193#... I have been lifting pretty serious for 3 years... good results, but not outstanding. This is my 3rd cycle of test. prop. I take 700mg/wk. Is this too much? I feel great! Have few, if any side effects.. I do take anti estrigen.. and 6 wks. pct after the cycle... I do not stack anything with the test. prop. Is 700mg/wk too much? What is considered abuse? Is it true if i abuse steroids , my abdomen will extend too much?
    Please help!!!

Thanks, Depfife