SSJ
    SSJ is offline New Member

First ever cycle (anavar)

Right, firstly i am new to roids and therefore i am not fully aware of all the pros and cons etc.

I am 18 (19 in a month) and have been doing Taekwondo since I was 5, boxing when I was 7 and ju jitsu on and off for the last 2. I do know this is considered very young for steroids but I do really feel I need in other words a 'push'. I have read up for a while on mainly primo, winnie and anavar . I have disregarded Primo due to the inability to get the real stuff most of the time, winnie because I remember reading somewhere it causes fragility of tendons. Anavar seems the one most suited for me, as i would like as little side effects as possible and the increased RBC count appeals to me.

i am not wanting to take them to get huge, i want practicality from my muscles in the sports that i do and i feel like everything i am doing/ done so far is getting me nowhere. I started hitting the gym when i was 16 and am still doing so (apart from a 3 month spanwhen i started uni), and i used to go everyday although now its more like 5 times a week. I have tried loads of different routines, e.g. back and bi's, chest and tri's, or drop sets for each body part on the same day, or starting with squats to get test hormones rushing through my body. . . My diet was better than average and is better now. Although i dont eat meat, (except fish and eggs) my current diet is like, oats in the morning, beans on toast, eggs, tuna steaks or salmon, chic peas and mackerel (3 hour intervals) along side creatine or all in one shakes. My sleeping pattern is not very good however the quantity of sleep is average.

I think i should take them because;

I'm 5'11 (family members are of similar height and shoulder width)
    im 165 pounds and have been for a year or so (give or take 1kg)
    i dont have a very muscular build and you couldnt tell i go to the gym as often as i do