MIR3 is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

1st time anabol 5mg tabs user..need some help

hello,
    im completely new this is forum.. and i need some help.
    Ive been working out for like 2 to 3 years now and am very athletic. I just got back into training after like 3 months because i had injured my shoulder(rotator cuff). I do cardio religiously...approx 5.5 km of constant running 6 days a week.

I want to do ONLY one cycle of anabol 5 mg tablets (pink tabs) made in Thailand to give me a boost. One cycle i believe is 6 weeks.
    I have some gym buddies who have been using these tabs for years now but apart from their advise and feedback...i wanted some feedback from you guys as well...pls

I have been told to start with 5mg the first day and 10mg the next day and so on till i reach 30mg and start going down till i reach 5mg again...repeat

I love sports and fitness....so I'm not looking to become massive, bulky like more others i know at the gym...I wanna be a lean person whose a little bigger and stronger.

I hoping if someone could give me some advise on how to use these 5mg pills...
    -what i should take during cycle.. IE to help my liver perhaps? or do i even need too because the dose is so small.?
    -what i should take after the cycle (pct)?
    -basically what precautionary measures i should take?
    -what kind of side effects usually occur with these pills
    - and if anyone has some personal experience with these pills or a similar situation would be great

thanks

ps i have done some research/ read on my own but theres nothing like getting personal experiences and advise..

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    You dont want to be cycling when you have only come back from injury,
    You also dont want to be running an anabol cycle only,
    Have you done any research at all on first time cycles?
    What are your stats?

Blog Entries
    appreciate the quick response.