Teknowledge is offline New Member

Unhappy New to AAS. Please help. Seriousyl frustrated.

Hello,

I'm 29 years old weighing anywhere between 168-175lbs. I have never taken anything other than Cytogainer, Cellmas and NO-Xplode to name a few supplements. I have been lifting for about 3 years now. When I started lifting I was weighing 135 and I got some serious gains for the 1st 1 1/2 years which i reached the weight I am now. I've been stuck at 175 for almost 1 1/2 years and I've tried everything out there supplement wise, diet wise, and workout wise. It s very discouraging that I can not gain weight for the life of me. I've read all the newbie threads and it all still seems Chinese to me. I've done a bit o researching and I came across a Mass stack that seems to good to be true. it consists of Deca 200 + D-anabol 25 + Tren 75. I want to start a cycle of something, but not sure where to start. please help.

pebble is offline Associate Member
    Have you tried eating more? It works.

I try and consume 3000 calories a day. That includes 2 cytogainer shakes totaling 1800 calories plus I eat 4 meals a day. My metabolism is TOO fast.

pebble is offline Associate Member
    Eat more; Eat until you gain weight. This is a very simple concept. If you cannot do this a cycle will not help you.

Edit
    And to save you a little money (to spend on more food) the "steroids " you are considering buying are not AAS. They are supplements with names similar to steroids to be marketed towards, well people like you.
    Last edited by pebble; 03-15-2011 at 07:01 PM.

Thanks, i almost bought them too.

27300man is offline Associate Member
    I would eat more, train hard, then hop on a cycle of Test w PCT. After you've done your cycle you'll be the one to tell others their not ready for steroids and it's not needed, lol...

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by 27300man View Post