Thread: Thx guys!

malin is offline New Member

Thx guys!

Well this is one of my first post and I just want to thank you all for convincing me to do the right thing...I`ll give you a little background

I started lifting at 19 and I was always a skinny guy but I lifted strong for two years and tried and Diet like a mad man and I went from 140 to 175-180. I only used creatine, bcaa, protein, multi vitamin and pre work out. Last year I had an accident and lost some fonction of my left shoulder. I stopped lifting and went back to 150-155. I wanted to train but it was impossible since both my physio and doctor told me my shoulder would not take the stress but after the storm comes the rainbow right?

I started lifting 2 months ago and I was considering running a cycle of test to regain my mass and strenght but then I found this forum and read...read and read and I really consider the facts and advice. I`m 22 and I`m at my hormonal peek. I bought the same old stack of supplement I used to have and build a nice diet that I actually follow. Well guess what guys...I went from 155 to 170 in 2 months without using gear. I know I do have some water retention but my stats can`t lie. My log book shows that I`m able to lift a little more weight each week...more weight = bigger muscle.

So I did this thread to show young people like me that we can have gains but we need to work ****ing hard. Since I started training, I follow a real diet, I don`t drink, I sleep my 8 hours a day, I push the weight like no tomorrow.

The people here have some knowledge that they care to share with the world and I followed it and I`m proud of my gains and maybe one day I`ll be on the gear but for now Thank you guys!

nakota2k is offline Junior Member
    what are the main staples in your diet? its so hard for me to get off my lazy ass and cook

Well I east every 3-4 hours day from the moment I wake up till I sleep