loudog is offline New Member

cycle erection problems please help

i know first things first people will say i am too young for a cycle but i havnt gone into it as an amateur i achieved a 290 deadlift and 240n squat natural but my lifts plataeud for about 9 months so i decided to try a cycle nothing to heavy just test prop and anavar anyway when i started the cycle i was like a sex god now i am on just test and going to finish next wednesday but i struggle to keep an erection or have a good sex drive please could someone help me have i got an estrogen build up i do not have gyno or sore nipples though or what is the problem i really need this sorting as this problem is getting old fast all advice will be much appreciated

anybody help

If it is estrogen build up you might want to try .25mg adex everyday.

i have nolvadex is this any good if i have one tab or half a tab a day ? which would mean 20mg/10mg a day

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    did u do a PCT?

warren916 is offline Associate Member
    You should have all necessities before you start, wheres your AI???

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    ^^hes on test prop now, he shouldnt need a AI when he stops the anavar * bad advice bros above* if he needed the AI, he would have needed it the entire cycle. if anything it would actually be worse with anavar because anavar is a 17a-derivative steroid so the test prop wouldnt convert to DHT (which is the natural 17a steroid). That would increase the levels of normal testosterone , and if he were having ERSE they would be higher with the anavar. WIthout the anavar the test would be able to convert some to DHT, lowering levels of natural testerone , lowering ERSE.
    Steroid sides vary between Males and their individual rates of conversion from test to DHT(17a), and (19-nor)estrogen.
    You inhibited the DHT conversion, its not rebounded back yet. DHT is needed for a rock hard erection