mtharley is offline New Member

Help with a cycle

ok here it goes i never thought in a million years i would need help or ask for help..I am 45 years young about 5 years ago i competed in a natural show with about 60 contenders..I won the 40 and over the heavyweight and overall title at 195 with 3% bodyfat and im 6ft tall..well at 45 i was told by my dr i had low tests levels so i decided if hes putting me on steriods i wanted to go all out..heres what im taking and if anyone has any suggestions plz help..trenagen 100/1ml alphatest 350/1ml test cypionate 200 1ml all mixed together taking every 4 days 1 shot..I weigh 260 and im 6ft bodyfat i would guess im at about 10-13% right now...2 questions 1 my nipples just started hurting [where do i get a good arimdex at? and 2nd it seems my sex level should be high but i have the oppisite its low?I have been lifting for over 20 yrs and this is the first time i have ever tryed anything beisdes prohormones..thxs for anyhelp..

batfink0 is offline Junior Member
    How long have you been on said cycle? I'm gonna take a stab and say 4-6 weeks already????

THE-DET-OAK is offline Banned
    it doesnt matter how many shows you done my man-it is not wise to "go all out" on your first cycle. you need to see how your going to tolerate testosterone first, since it will be the base of all your cycles to come.

with that being said if your going on TRT it would be stupid to cycle right away. finding the right TRT doses for you can be troubling, and it is done through trial and error. my advice: get on your TRT regimen for a good 6 months before your blast, this will give you time to find the right doses of your meds, the doses that make you feel good, this way you will always have something to fall back on when things go arye.

THE-DET-OAK is offline Banned
    oops didnt realise you already started..........................this is why you should have started with test only first, lesson to the newbies i guess..............