New Aussie Dude is offline New Member

Advice, Opinions and Useful feedback required

Hi All,
    Im a newbie from Aussie land and have a few questions on my workout program.
    I have trained on and off for 10 years when I was in the Army. I am out of the Army now and I have been lifting for 6 months straight.
    I am 33 years old, 80 kg and have my diet in check and have no injuries.

I am just starting my first cycle which is -
    Dbol Liquid 25ml a day broken up into 4
    Test E 600ml a week broken up into 2

I am looking for your opinion on training.
    I have read so much different info over the last few weeks and it has confused the shit out of me. Everything from - you can train every day on the juice. Train one day on and one day off. 2 days on and one day off. Through to only do one muscle group per week through to you can do each muscle group every second day and even I have heard that if you are not sore just lift again.

Basically I only work part time so I have enough time to train whenever I want and I have plenty of time to rest.

What are your opinions on a training program? How often? Only one muscle group per session or 2? If 2 which best groups are best to do together per session?

I am only looking to do - Chest, Biceps, Triceps, Shoulders, Back (Lats & Trapz) and abs.

Thankyou for your help

cro
    cro is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    why no legs? that is key to growth/strength gain. releases natural test to push growth.
    Quote Originally Posted by New Aussie Dude View Post
    Hi All,
    Im a newbie from Aussie land and have a few questions on my workout program.
    I have trained on and off for 10 years when I was in the Army. I am out of the Army now and I have been lifting for 6 months straight.
    I am 33 years old, 80 kg and have my diet in check and have no injuries.

I am just starting my first cycle which is -
    Dbol Liquid 25ml a day broken up into 4
    Test E 600ml a week broken up into 2