Thread: I need help!!!!

BeastMode206 is offline New Member

I need help!!!!

So this will be my second cycle ever. My guy dropped of the gear but didnt really give my a solid cycle nor how to stack. im a big time novice in the roid game but i spend alot of time in the gym. if anyone has alot of knowledge on cycles and how to stack i really would like your input. the juice is contained in small glass vials with pierce able tops. here is what he gave me!!!!

3- Test E
    2- Tren A
    2- Deca
    2- Mast
    Come on guys, i know somebody can help! Beast Mode engaged!

brad1986 is offline Senior Member
    I dont even know where to start..... maybe you could start by providing stats?? Did he drop of a pct as well?

I need help!!!!

What kinda stats u need boss? Whats a pct? Im a rookie bro!

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by BeastMode206 View Post
    What kinda stats u need boss? Whats a pct? Im a rookie bro!
    something you should have done afta your 1st cycle.

this is a mess from the start

age?

higgy is offline Associate Member
    What is your....
    Height
    Body fat %

post cycle therapy ? i bought some shit off of ********** peptides after my first one. this time he dropped off "cabergoline"

Blog Entries
    post your stats and age or you wont get help

6'
    not sure % i got probably 20lbs of extra fat on my stomach. lean legs and arms.

Blog Entries
    6'
    not sure % i got probably 20lbs of extra fat on my stomach. lean legs and arms.
    then put a pict up, i can tell you now tht your guy just dropped off stuff tht aint much good to you, mast is for sub 10% bf cycles and tren a aint very advisable for someone on a 2nd cycle and unsure of what pct is

MACHINE5150 is offline "AR's Vanilla Gorilla"
    Quote Originally Posted by dec11 View Post