Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    boss66 is offline New Member

Helpful Advice on this cycle someone please.

I have been lifting hard for 5 years now and I have decided after a couple months of research to give it a shot. I am looking for helpful advice it would be greatly appreciated. I have different workouts but most all are solid, my diet is inconsistent but it’s getting better. I want to increase size and strength while also shedding some unwanted BF. I'm not trying to get any crazy gains just something to help me along. What's your advice?
    My stats are:
    Height: 6'3"
    Weight: 270
    BF: 16-18%

Here's the plan:
    wk 1-6 Arimidex 0.5mg EOD
    wk 1-6 Test Prop 50mg ED or 100mg EOD
    wk 1-2 Anavar 40mg ED
    wk 3-4 Anavar 50mg ED
    wk 5-6 Anavar 60mg ED
    PCT
    wk 7 Clomid 100mg ED
    wk 8-9 Clomid 50mg ED
    wk 7-10 Testosterone Recovery Stack

My bad
    BF: is 15-16%

THE-DET-OAK is offline Banned
    i dont like the cycle, its too short and you will be disappointed. i think your starting with too much adex i would start with half that. i have never done anavar but i still feel comfortable saying i dont htink its necessary. if you already have it it wont hurt i guess.

Really you think so? That's dissapointing i've heard good stuff about Anavar and I thought it would allow me to get leaner and keep more of my gains. My other thought is maybe d-bol instead what do you think?

i think, since its your first cycle test will amaze you. obviously diet will be the most important part, no matter what though you should see strength and stamina in the gym you have never seen before. Anavar may help, but i think test will surprise you on its own.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~