ItalianStallion79 is offline New Member

Masteron + equipoise cycle thoughts

Cycling masteron and equipoise together and towards the end tailing off with winni pills.A friend of mine swears by this cycle and i want to know what your thoughts are.thanks!

Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member
    Masteron /Prop/EQ is a great cutting stack. Masteron + Winny = GOOOODBYE hair

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    What are your stats?
    The cycle isn't a good one.
    How long have you been training?

Quote Originally Posted by Bronzer View Post
    Masteron/Prop/EQ is a great cutting stack. Masteron + Winny = GOOOODBYE hair
    i'm no expert what is prop?and what i read theres only minimal hairloss effects,why do u feel differently?i'm open to other suggestions

marcus: i've lifted on and off for my adult life i'm 31,very good genes i get asked for id for alcohol still haha. 5'9 160 low body fat(only fat really covering abs)very very very hard gain.novice with gear.have taken sust,deca ,winni previously.what are your opinions on it?i would like to put on 5-10lbs at most,mainly want to be ripped more so than big.and i need it to be quick and no side effects or litlle as possible.thanks!

Can anyone give some advice please, i have access to many things but are unsure if this is a good idea or should choose otherwise.

MR10X is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100
    I tolerate a lot of test and other steroids but masteron made my hair fall out quickly,i was only using a small amount of Masteron E 200mg a week with EQ and tren .The hair did come back after i ended the cycle.Its hard to gain size if your not eating enough to gain a little weight while your on a mass gaing cycle,you need to gain a little weight ( feed your muscles) to make any gain is size....

Quote Originally Posted by MR10X View Post