hsk555000 is offline New Member

Question First ever test cyp cycle, need opinions please

Hey guys, so ive done some research on this cycle and talked to alot of people and ive had different mentions almost everytime. But ive finally come to a conclusion on what i think might be a good cycle. So please give me some opinions on this. Id like some input on dosages/times. thanks ahead of time for the help

10 weeks of test cyp@ 400mg/week
    HCG for the duration of the cycle until last inject of test
    Nolvadex @ 20mg daily starting 2 weeks after last inject of test

Mooseman33 is online now Knowledgeable Member
    stats first please

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome!

20 is way too early for a cycle. What are your goals?
    Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.
    Author Unknown

yea i kno, ive been told i shouldnt start untl at least 23 but ive been training for almost 4 years consistently and i feel like cheating a little bit. im 20, 5'9", lean 170lbs at 7% body fat. I normally start bulking at the end of september but this year, im inpatient cuz i saw such a great improvement from what i looked like last year that i dont wanna stop. But i dnt wanna stay with my bulking diet since ive been on a cutting diet since april 2nd and i got my abs ready for the summer haha. Im jus tryin to put on some muscle and stay lean for the summer

jtuner77 is offline Member
    Patience is a virtue. Get some

lol im normally pretty good with patience until recently

TestRules is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by hsk555000 View Post
    10 weeks of test cyp@ 400mg/week
    HCG for the duration of the cycle until last inject of test
    Nolvadex @ 20mg daily starting 2 weeks after last inject of test
    u r gonna get alot of opinions on the variable because everyone reacts diff.

I would up the Test to 500mg (250mg 2xwk)