CJerps is offline New Member

Sust & Deca First Cycle

Hey im pretty new to juice so i was just wondering if someone could give me a little bit of advice.

I've already picked up my sust and deca as well as anadrol , so im just wondering how much per shot i should take and how often because ive heard with sust it has to be EOD.

This is going to sound really bad but im 6'1, 138 lbs and 23 years old lol ya i know im extremely skinny. I have done one cycle before if you even wanna call it that which was 2 bottles of test and a bottle of anadrol i was all over the place.

PLEASE HELP!!!

Bigd89 is offline Senior Member
    The only advice your going to get is to head over to the diet section!

Bigd89 is offline Senior Member
    Oh forgot...and DON'T DO IT!!

Lol trust me i eat a alot. I dont know whats wrong but i cannot gain any weight.

kelevra is offline Member
    You should listen to that advice...^^^
    There is NO WAY IN HELL your diet is anywhere close to right to be that wait.
    You will make no progress unless you learn to eat..

good luck

kelevra is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by CJerps View Post
    Lol trust me i eat a alot. I dont know whats wrong but i cannot gain any weight.
    yes you can.
    have you ate the equivalent of 2 and a half dozen eggs in a day. With 2 pounds of fish. and 3 cups of oats, pre coaked, 2 cups rice pre cooked, 6 tbsp quality peanut butter, a few cups of milk, a couple of dashes of quality fat oils, and 6 scoops of whey in assorted shakes for added flavor.
    the eating schedule for a lifter is more complicated and detailed than any weight routine will ever be. Post a no BS diet plan (the things you eat) and we'll help.