Thread: Bulk Cycle

Loveismurder613 is offline New Member

Bulk Cycle

basic critiquing or advice always helps. This will be my 2nd cycle.

Stats.

23/m
    bp 10%
    5'9

weeks 1-5 100mg adrol
    weeks 1-14 400mg deca
    weeks 1-14 750mg test c
    adex .5 throughout along with clomid and nolva post.

Diet is on point, been running one of the boards for about 2 years now.

buffgator is offline king of mass
    being your second cycle i think you'll be just fine with 500mg a week of test. I've been using for 10 years and have 150lbs on you and my last cycle was 400mg of deca 500 of test a week and i had great results. most people like to stop the deca 2 weeks before the test also. with the drol i would not jump straight into 100mg a day because its very harsh with nasty sides and it just seems more comfortable to work up to 100mg

i would start the dec 2 wks after u begin the test. Dec is typically run for 10 wks and it's a mofo to your member if you don't pre-load urself before with test.

Quote Originally Posted by buffgator View Post
    being your second cycle i think you'll be just fine with 500mg a week of test. I've been using for 10 years and have 150lbs on you and my last cycle was 400mg of deca 500 of test a week and i had great results. most people like to stop the deca 2 weeks before the test also. with the drol i would not jump straight into 100mg a day because its very harsh with nasty sides and it just seems more comfortable to work up to 100mg
    i agree,750mg is way to much for your size bro,you will have nasty sides and just waste gear,im 45 6'5 270 17%bf and i only run 750mg myself,and i get good gains from it,but 500 is plenty for you man,good luck

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Dude....you're 310 lbs?

yea 6'2" & 310....Im still trying to get bullseye to give me some height though. trust me though in football and strongman there are guys who leave me feeling pathetic and small.....310 is nothing