X_adrenaline_x is offline New Member

What to take along with trenbolone acetate for a complete cycle.

I am 24 and weigh 175 ive been lifting for about 3 years and ive took prohormones before and ive took anadrol also, i have never juiced before and thinking of doing so and i can get a hold of tren acetate and i already have nolvadax/tamoxifen in hand. What all am i needing for a proper cycle? Ive used milk thistle for liver support and also took cycle assist and pct assist but for prohormones dont know if its same with juice, i can get a hold of dbol and i have anavar already, my goal is to get more more mass but at the same time get cut or be ripped, thanks guys

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    You should do some research so you have a firm understanding of what to expect. I will tell you right now that people will disagree on how much Test to take with Tren . I will also say that you probably shouldn't mess with Tren in your first cycle, especially if you are asking questions like "what do I take with it". Do a ton of reading before injecting something into your body.

buffgator is offline king of mass
    yea i agree with johnny.......you need to do some more studying. tren is not something to take for a first cycle.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    Got to agree with the boys above. save the tren and look into a test only cycle do more research and in the meantime work on a solid diet.

I cant get a hold of test just tren , just curious what are you suppose to use for cycle assist and pct assist and what pct?

I cant get a hold of test just tren , just curious what are you suppose to use for cycle assist and pct assist and what pct?

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    scrap the idea tren without tese is chemical castration

snowman is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by X_adrenaline_x View Post