BrettDomino is offline New Member

Exclamation Beginner In Need Of Help!!!

I'll keep this short and sweet as I am a novice it will be painfully dull and in-depth;

I've literally just signed up to this site to ask these questions.
    I've done a lot of research prior but would love your help, so here I go....

MyDetails;
    Height* 5ft 10''
    Weight* 58.5Kg
    Age* 18
    Gender* Male
    Location* UK
    Goals* Weight gain, muscle gain and definition over time.

TRY NOT TO LAUGH - The Royal Marines (British Marine core) have just rejected me due to a lack of weight & have told me to come back in ONE years time. (Acceptance is 65Kg)

I've left university to focus on this as a lifestyle choice.
    I'm eating correctly & training correctly - any gains are very slow and painful at the most.
    & all my bodybuilding/fitness knowledge comes from my neighbour an ex-SAS officer.

I'm in dier need of a huge mental and physical boost - hence Steroids .

I know most of the repercussions due to my age, weight, height ect ect ect...

Please Read Our Rules *admin*

Any answers to my long winded yet well thought-out and structured questions are very much appreciated!

Thanks in advance and hope I don't anger too many people - Brett.

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    Don't think anyones going to give you the advice you want. Go to the diet forum and learn how to eat. Steroids won't help you gain wait if you're not putting the right fuel into your body

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Foodabol! seriously, if you start to eat like a cow, and work out hard you will be fine!

i suspect you have a high metabolism, if thats so, then eat like a cow and you will build muscle fast! and not need the steroids cuz you will have low fat and look ripped!

Dead seroius i wish i had ur problem!!! check out the diet section!

minimonster is offline Junior Member
    Buy some weight gainer,, too young for roids man