1luv is offline Associate Member

Prop/Mast summer cycle

Whats up fellas,

26/200lb/3 cycles under the belt

Want to do a prop/mast cycle for the summer...goal is to make lean gains...not purely cutting cycle.

I have no experience with masteron but hear great things from other bros.

What have been some of your expereinces? I am most concerned with it hitting the hairline badly...if that is the case I may switch compounds.

Thinking 8 weeks, prop 125 EOD mast 100 EOD a-dex on hand, torem for pct (great results with torem in last cycle, quick recovery)

What do you guys think?

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    Id pick another compound instead of masteron IMO. It is more a "finishing" type drug for a contest bodybuilder that is already significantly lean, as in around 8%.

Do you have male pattern baldness in your family. If so any DHT agent will accelerate that issue but you can take other drugs to combat this

But all in all diet is the number ONE factor if you are wanting to build lean tissue/burn fat. I know I know most say I HAVE MY DIET ON POINT, but everyone could use a critique

here and there

Thanks for the response Reed...

baldness does not run in my family whatsoever so I think that I would be ok there.

The reason I chose masteron is that I am already very lean...probably lower than 8% right now. I have heard people rave about masteron and I have never tried it.

Could you make another suggestion for a good stack with prop? I refuse to shoot e or cyp because I bloat like crazy.

Thanks man.

Bokito is offline New Member
    since u work with short ester why dont do it good?

test prop , tren a , mast a en add some winny this cycle will make u hard grainy en rock solid

Hexagon is offline New Member
    Tren is not for everybody. Many feel like shit on any cycle containing tren. The test p, tren a and mast di prop is an excellent cutting cycle.