corndog is offline New Member

first cycle...please advise

This is going to be my first real cycle. Have done phs w success but no real gear. I want to get shredded. I'm 28, 13% bf, 5'8, and weigh 176. I was thinking Test 250, winni, and nolvadex . Not sure how to dose or if this is good or too stong for a beginner. I'm open minded and will take any suggestions I see applicable. I've been training for 3 yrs and diet is solid

Bigd89 is offline Senior Member
    Test e or c- 500mgs for 10-12 weeks(250mgs Monday and 250mgs Thursday)

(Two weeks after last shot)
    Nolvadex - 40/40/20/20
    clomid- 100/50/50/50

Should see really good gains from this. Might throw in dbol 30-40mgs for the first 4 weeks.

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    I prefer Test Prop 75mg ED for 8 weeks, HCG use during cycle, and nolva only pct. The gains are fast, no need to jump start with dbol , and im not a pu$$y with injections. IMO the only way to go, cuz its out of ur system fast also. Hate to have a bad rxn and it not be out for 3 weeks...

choo9 is offline Junior Member
    I'd agree w/ bigd on the test en or cyp runnin about 500mg/wk. Some run the winny the whole time but, depending on how much u have/ r willing to spend, u will see good results if u add it on the 2nd half of your cycle w/ at least @ 50mg a day. With PCT, I've done both- start 2 wks before end of cycle or 2 wks after cycle. Check out the PCT forum on here and see what some others have to say.

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member
    Single compound long estered tests usually recommended for first cycle so you can see how your body reacts to it.

500mg Test C or Test E a week for 12 weeks will be fine.

Followed by correct pct

Blade15 is offline Senior Member
    ^^^ Agreed^^^

Hexagon is offline New Member
    Testosterone Propionate is best for 1st cycle, also most recommended on most boards. This in case of the unlikely event that it should have an adverse effect