ltoturbo is offline New Member

Help with my cycle

Hello all. short story... i am very new to this and also stuck in Iraq for the next 6 months. had a friend that was leaving give me a gift of a cycle and he said i should use it cause it helped him over a few of his sticking point the past 8 months he was here and help m higained a little mass. due to customs to get out of here he gave his last cycle to me or else he had to burn it or destroy it. So he gave me 20 tabs Anapolon and 120 10mg Tamoxifen . i was wondring if this is a good cycle to do for 20 days and what PCT is recomended or just to continue the Tamoxifen 2 weeks more to the 40 day mark to help get my system back to normal? i took the time to read the rules and i am sure someone will be sure to correct me if i jacked up on this or say i should be researching more but with two times a week of 15 min only for internet personal use i am very limited and was just hoping for a straight shot answer or if there is something i need more. i will not use the cycle unless i get some advice first because i realize the dangers of being stupid. just hoping to get some honest help from the vets of the BIG iron game. thanks for the time! hit me up if you have any advice for me. it will not be till next week before i can get back on this form and its public view so i am limited there for research as well. thanks again for any help and understand my stupid sutiuation!!
    Levi
    Last edited by ltoturbo; 05-23-2011 at 03:27 AM.