mister_pirate is offline New Member

Need help with my 1st cycle (Sustanon + HGH? )

I am new to anabolic steroids & GH, but not to weight training.
    I am 23 yrs old - 5'10, 170 lbs, 16% BF approx. I play soccer competitively, so I am def not looking to get bulky, but more cut while maintaining a 165 - 185lb frame. I figured I have the discipline to try this.

I was told Sustanon 250 is a good start, with HGH doses either done post-cycle or in conjunction with Sustanon use. Either Sust or Test generic to start off, according to a fellow athlete.

Being a newbie and all, I don't know how much I should get for one full cycle, and that leads to my main question - What type of basic cycle should I start out with, given my above intentions? Should I mix Sust with GH or do them in separate cycles?

4iu HGH per day X 5 days a week?
    Sustanon = ?

Can anyone advice me on this? Thanks in advance!

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Quote Originally Posted by mister_pirate View Post
    I am new to anabolic steroids & GH, but not to weight training.
    I am 23 yrs old - 5'10, 170 lbs, 16% BF approx. I play soccer competitively, so I am def not looking to get bulky, but more cut while maintaining a 165 - 185lb frame. I figured I have the discipline to try this.

I was told Sustanon 250 is a good start, with HGH doses either done post-cycle or in conjunction with Sustanon use. Either Sust or Test generic to start off, according to a fellow athlete.

Being a newbie and all, I don't know how much I should get for one full cycle, and that leads to my main question - What type of basic cycle should I start out with, given my above intentions? Should I mix Sust with GH or do them in separate cycles?

4iu HGH per day X 5 days a week?
    Sustanon = ?

Can anyone advice me on this? Thanks in advance!
    Welcome.