Wk 1 to 10 : Test Propionate inj 1eod/day
    Wk 1 to 10 : Primo or Tren inj 1eod/day
    Wk 1 to 6 : Anavar , 40mg/day
    Wk 7 to 10 : Winstrol Tab, 50mg/day
    Wk 8 : HGH inj 3iu/day for 6 months

PCT :
    Wk 11 to 13 : Nolvadex , 20mg/day
    Wk 11: Pregnyl.

He told me to eat lean and clean, around 3500 Kcal/day and no drinks alchol during cycle.

Please what do you think guys ?

Blog Entries
    i think you are way over your head bro..two many compounds for you first cycle considering you have no experiance with any of them...how about some stats so we can see what we are working with...

oliverlip is offline New Member
    I understand ghettoboyd.

As requested some stats :
    Weight: 185
    Height: 5'10''
    BF%: 11-13%
    I eat clen and work out every day since 1 year, used to go to the gym for a year and a half but with no result

pheenyx1 is offline Associate Member
    I'm a noob here, but from the research I have done and lurking on this board, I'm gonna tell you what I think most people are gonna tell you.
    A. To many compounds! First cycle should be test only.
    B. Gym every day? What do your workouts look like? you are probably over training. Take at least 2 days off per week. you will see growth.
    C. What does your diet look like? Post it in the diet forum and get feedback. We all think we have a good diet until we really educate ourselves. Getting my diet to where it is took more research and work than any other part of getting ready to cycle, and I am still tweaking it (and probably always will be.)