speedfreak is offline Associate Member

Test-P with Var or Winny?? help a old school guy out with his first cycle

Hey guys I have been bouncing around on the first cycle for over 8 years now.. I am leaning towards this:

Wk 1-8 100 mg Test P EOD.
    Wk 3-8 40 mg Stan per day OR VAR
    Wk 1-8 GP Anastrozole .5 mg per day and followed through pct ( is it too much?)
    What do you guys think?

Also for PCT:
    One week after last shot

Weeks 1-4- 40 mg Nolva per day
    Weeks 1-4 100mg Clomiphene per day
    Weeks 1-5 1mg Anastrozole per day
    Week 1- 4,500 iu HCG
    Week 2- 3,000 iu HCG
    Week 3- 1,500 iu HCG

Help me out please! cheers

Also what about Masteron , should I incorporate somehow? I heard great things about it

Newbie100 is offline New Member
    Dude, if this is your first cycle, everyone will say the same thing.

You really need to simplify it. Best analogy I have read was something about using a tennis racket to swat a flee, if the fly swatter will work, why bother.

From everything I have read, your first cycle should consist of one aas - Test, be it c, e or p. Cyp is good, but will take 3-4weeks to notcie the majority of effects. You can add in D-Bol to kickstart your cycle, but that goes against the single aas theory.

If it's your first cycle, you will have a ton of results off running 400-500mg/wk of test and then when you will know how your body reacts.

If you are running a single aas, you can simplify your PCT too.

And, everyone will want to know your stats too.

Big Digger is offline New Member