gjames2012 is offline Junior Member

Cool First Cycle Critique!!!!!

I am new here but not to other forums or steroids . I have been lifting hard for two years but lifting for 8 since highschool while I wrestled. Now doing it since I got certified through issa and fell in love with Bodybuilding and of course for cosmetic reasons as well. Cycle is as follows but have some questions???

Test E at 500 mg a week pinning 250 mg a shot twice a week
    I will be running Anti E form of arimidex for the entire cycle for .25 mg a day and nolvadex 10mg every day to prevent sides and stay safe. i know i may sacrafice 3 percent but better than 4k in gyno surgery or a heart attack due to high blood pressure.

Now my questions are one! I want to start cycle on test p to get results sooner due to 4 week upstart of test e. i am not sure of the dose?? i believe i should run 50 mg everyday but since i am using prop for the first 4 weeks i also believe i should pin the test e for only 250mg once a week for the first four weeks until prop is gone then go back to the test e 500 mg a week only.

Question 2. I am considering d-bol at 40 mg every day for first 4 weeks. is this wise while on the test e and p or should i leave it out or even use in weeks 4-8. heard good and bad on d-bol and im on the fence but will also use antis for the entire cycle so i feel alitlle better as well as 20 min cardio every a.m 4-5 days a week to combat water retension and heart stress. Thanks alot

38jumper38 is offline Senior Member
    Stat's?

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    This is your 1st cycle.Stay with 1 compound.Reason being that way if youhave a bad reaction.You know wat it is.Stick with the eth.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    Quote Originally Posted by songdog View Post
    This is your 1st cycle.Stay with 1 compound.Reason being that way if youhave a bad reaction.You know wat it is.Stick with the eth.