zuppah is offline Banned

help for cycle on caloric deficit to get ripped"

Hi

weight: 210lbs
    height: 187cm
    fat % : 13-14% i guess, I havn't mesured my % but peoples say they think i have around that,, i can see my abs just okay but there is some belly fat i want to get rid of so i can see all my abs clearly want to get under 10%

Ive been training for 3 years .. 2.5 years without roids.. and had 2 cycles before -.. first one was a 4 weeks anadrol cycle .. second one which i am doing now Im on test, tren , deca , drol as kickstarter... not so high doses but peoples has clearly noticed that im bigger...

Now i just want to prepear my second cycle after i had around 2 months off time from the cycle i am doing now.... i want to get ripped next and get rid of all my belly fat and keep as much muscles i can.... im going to be on a caloric deficit so i need steroids which is good for this... gonna be eating a lot of meat, and salad... and some carbs at right times.. like after training and at breakfast...

I dont have time to do fast acting steroids.. since i often away and cant do ED or EoD shots.... so i like to use slow acting .

After what ive looked at myself i think mayebe 600mg test E a week and 400mg mast E with Ghrp-6 + MGF + clen would be effective...

what do you think?? the peptides is for fat burning .. but is both necessary? been told i need to run them to getting for a good effect.. but.. i just want the fat burning from them

can be a simple cycle ,,, i just want to keep all my muscles while im caloric deficit and losing off my fat ....

terraj is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Lol @ your cycle progress.

So your been on here for alomost 1 year and learnt nothing....congrats !!

zuppah is offline Banned
    bump

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    He is to young!

vtach12 is offline Associate Member
    Post a pic so we can better guess where you are start from. Steroids are not always the best option.

jtuner77 is offline Member