Lift to live is offline Junior Member

Starting first cycle.. please critique pics included

Starting my first cycle on June 13th.

Stats

Age - 25
    Weight 190
    height 5-10
    BF - 12%

I've been training since 17 years of age, I competed once at 19. Since then I have wanted to cycle but wanted to mature and let my body fully develop.
    Would like to compete again in about a year and a half.

Here is the proposed cycle.

Test Enth Week 1-12 500mg
    Dbol weeks 1-4 30mg a day.
    HCG 250iu 2x a week up until PCT.
    PCT I will be following Swiftos protocol.
    Aromasin on hand for ERSE.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/835/photo3jy.jpg/

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/202/photo2bui.jpg/

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/405/photo1wt.jpg/

markiejw is offline Junior Member
    Looks pretty good bro. I don't know much and HCG so I can't really say anything on that. My first cycle was Test Cyp and Dbol and I loved it. So I think you'll probably be pretty happy with those results. Some people are going to tell you to just do Test only the first time around, but whatever. Just be careful and pay attention to your body. If you feel some sides then take care of them.

You should look into Masteron as well. Since you're as cut as you are you might find it pretty useful. Its generally for < 10% bf but judging by the pictures I think you'd see some pretty good results. Plus, with the Masteron it on its own helps combat estrogen so it's very good at keeping away the gyno sides.

gymfu is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You look lower that 12% to me.

Cycle looks good, most guys would recomend to run test alone for the first one. If you experience any sides you won't know if it's the test or dbol . But dbol at that dose is smart and should not produce any sides. I like to use the AI while on the cycle to prevent gyno.

Quote Originally Posted by markiejw View Post