btpotter is offline New Member

Winter Bulk Critique

I am looking to do a winter bulking cycle in about 4 months. I have been lifting for ten years off and on. This will be my fifth cycle. My prior cycles are Test Cyp/Winny, Prop/Winny/Primo, T400/Dbol /Tren E/EQ, and Prop/Winny/Masteron . I am 27, 6' 205lbs and about 13%BF. I am thinking of doing a 12 week cycle of Test/Fina/Dbol/Winny. I was wondering if I should use Prop or sust? I am lifting 4 days a week now with EOD off only doing cardio. I am seeing good results with that rest time. Chest and Tri, Back and Bi, Shoulders and traps, Legs. I would set it up like this:

Prop 150mg EOD 1-12
    or 185mg EOD Sust 1-10 (185mg is about .75CC of Sust) and Prop 150mg EOD 11-12

Tren Ace 150mg EOD 4-12
    Dbol 40mg ED 1-4
    Winny Tabs 50mg ED 6-12
    .5mg Anastrozole ED 1-12

PCT 13-16
    Clomid 100/100/50/50
    HCG 4000IU for 3 days starting three days after last inject.

Any advice is welcome. Thank you.

lemonada9 is offline Junior Member
    i would go prop over sust, IMO... easier to begin PCT cuz of one ester, not a combo
    ED shots would be ideal if u can do them... or if ur reall good at rememberin to alternate day/night for ur shots

HCG is wrong, you should use that during ur cycle at 500iu 2x week or 1000iu 1x week thru 1st week of PCT.
    no tamox for pct? you should add that...

also Triptorelin at 100mcg at the start? **kinda a new thing, still finding out more info... but study was that 1 shot of this (GnRH) rebalanced a user after failed recovery of cycles.

Also, might want to play with doses, and you can prolly eliminate the AI needed.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    It just seems like there is a lot of compound overkill on your cycles which appear to based around cutting. If these were bulk cycles I would expect your stats to be more impressive. Do you have a detailed diet to support this proposed cycle as a bulker.